You are here

Unpublishing a Spotlight

There are times that you may want unpublish (or disable) a spotlight feature so that a user can not see it.

To Unpublish/ Disable a Spotlight:

1. In the admin toolbar, hover your cursor over Structure.

2. Click on Blocks.

3. Scroll down until you see the spotlight you want to disable, and click the drop down arrow to the right of the title.

4. Select None.

5. Click Save Blocks.

To Republish/ Reenable a Spotlight:

1. In the admin toolbar, hover your cursor over Structure.

2. Click on Blocks.

3. Scroll down until you see the spotlight you want to enable, and click the drop down arrow to the right of the title.

4. Select the appropriate region (most likely Sidebar Second).

5. Click Save Blocks.